Wedding Photographer Review 2017-06-14T14:21:51+00:00

“The Most Amazing Photographer! Leah Follett from Follett Photography. You seriously can’t get a more down to earth, what you see is what you get, kind of photographer. I love Leah’s attitude towards her clients. She made us feel so comfortable from the beginning. Leah’s love and passion for photography really shows in her quality of work. Her work its simply flawless. Leah’s photos are simply breath taking. Leah ensured she captured ever moment of our special day and we cannot thank her enough. You will not go wrong with Leah she is perfect in more ways then one. I cannot recommend Leah highly enough.” – Katelyn and David 22.08.2015

Gold Coast Wedding Photographer

“Leah, Ryan and I can not be any more appreciative for all the efforts you put into our wedding day. So we want to thank you big time for doing such an amazing job and organising everyone for the photos, it really can’t be easy having to coordinate everyone! Your professionalism was amazing and you made everyone laugh whilst doing the shoots. You went out of your way to make sure Ryan and I were happy the way things where running. And for that we are so grateful! It’s clear you are very passionate about what you do 🙂
The whole day was magical and we are so glad we picked you as our photographer 🙂
Thank you again for all your efforts and being apart of our special day 🙂 ” – Hannah and Ryan 03.12.2016

Gold Coast Beach Wedding Photography

“Leah and Nicole you guys were AMAZING!!! Thank you so much for making us feel so at ease through a very stressful, exciting and emotional day! Not once did we feel uncomfortable or felt we weren’t able to be ourselves. You captured every moment we had requested and captured a whole lot more! You kept it all running so smoothly especially family photos which got a bit crazy! We can’t recommend Follett Photography highly enough. Photography is such an important part of a wedding day and we couldn’t be happier who we chose!
Thank you, Thank you, Thank you! xo” – Elise and Broden 03.09.2016

Wedding Photographer

“Leah from Follett Photography takes the most breath taking photos. I knew I wanted her to do our wedding as soon as I saw her pictures from a friends wedding. She captures every moment perfectly. Much to my surprise I had a happy cry when I saw our wedding photos for the first time. She was so helpful on the day, helped to settle my nerves and went far beyond what I thought a photographer would do. Her service is prompt answering emails quickly and was always available on the phone to answer my last minute questions. She captured the day perfectly with the most elegant of photos” – Kristen and Matt 16.04.2016

“Leah and Dan are very talented and extremely friendly photographers whom we are very happy we got to photograph our wedding. They did an amazing job and everyone had a ball having them taken. Every picture is stunning! Thank you so much! 2 photographers was definitely worth every penny.” – Jo and Jo – 28.9.2013

Wedding Photography review:

“Leah was amazing to work with. Gave very clear instructions, was very organised and very accomodating with requests. Kept the list of pictures we wanted on her at all times and checked this frequently. Very warm, friendly and invested in giving couples what they want!” – Maxine and Ben – 15.04.2016

Wedding Photographer Review

Wedding Photographer review: “Leah and Daniel were an absolute delight to work with. They got us and our vision. They helped ease our nerves and helped the day run smoothly. Best photos. They are more than we could have hoped for.” – Bec 04.04.2014

Wedding Photography

Wedding Photographer review: “Thank you Leah!!

Your relaxed, fun vibe, aloud us to be in the moment with each other . You added great value, you really fitted in to the family and in a way was a great MC!

You can photograph all our milestones xo thank you” – Olivia and Craig – 18.05.2017

Wedding Photograph Review

Wedding Photographer review: “Leah really does her homework on making your day and the photography so memorable and magical. She finds the best locations so you don’t have to worry, and has great ideas and direction, making everyone feel comfortable and have fun. The end result is amazing images!” – Steph and Brett 02.11.2013

wedding photography

“Thank you Leah and Stacey.
Leah you were so patient and adaptable when things didn’t go as planned and understood our photography style perfectly. You made the stressful times calmer and the formalities fun!
Thank you! ” – Josh and Donna Mann 29.08.2015