Gold Coast Wedding Photographer

“ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! My husband and I got married on 14.09.19 and we were lucky enough to have Leah as our photographer. We cannot express how happy we are we with our photos and the service Leah provided.

We first met Leah at our venues open day. Leah was so bubbly, friendly and easy to be around. We got in the car to go home and without even looking up Leah’s website we said she is the one! We felt so comfortable around Leah and she is extremely professional and organised.

I truly believe Leah goes that extra mile as a wedding photographer, we got over 1,400 photos of our day and we love every single photo. We are blown away at the quality of our photos and the time and effort Leah has put in.

We cannot recommend Leah enough, if you are getting married or need a photographer for any sort of event, I recommend you book with Leah. Thank you so much Follett Photography xoxoxox” – Chonnie and Jordon 14/09/2019

Beautiful Wedding Venue: Braeside Chapel and Events Gold Coast

“Honestly, Leah is amazing in every way. She is such a professional and you can tell that she loves what she does and is so good at it. Leah was absolutely wonderful on our wedding day and so supportive and knowledgeable in the lead up. Given that you spend so much time with your photographer on your wedding day, we thought that it was so important to get along well and trust ours.

Leah did not disappoint.

She was absolutely one of the best investments that we made in our wedding. Our photos are magnificent and she was a pure machine on the day, there was not a single time that Leah wasn’t working hard to make sure that we had beautiful photos. Do yourself a favour, and book Leah!” – Jemima and Jay 14/10/2019

Beautiful Wedding Venue: Braeside Chapel and Events Gold Coast

Sunshine Coast Wedding Photography

Wedding Photography Review:

“Leah, we don’t really know where to begin. I (Meg) met you at a bridal expo and instantly fell in love with your work. When I was speaking with you your passion and love for photography was so clear that I wanted to book you then and there. When Craig met you, although not as excited as I was felt you were perfect to capture our day. From that moment onwards you kept in touch regularly just to chat and made our engagement shoot so much fun which made us both relax a lot about our wedding photos. Leah, you are a fun, loving, caring and kind person with an amazing personality. Your photography is just WOW! No words will ever be able to describe the gratitude we have for you capturing our day and making it look so magical. ​Our photos are exactly as we hoped and more. Our album will be something we will look back on over the years and be able to relive our day, share tears and laughter. Thank you Leah, for everything. You were apart of our day, not just as our photographer. You continually ensured Craig and I were happy and enjoying ourselves. We are very lucky to have found you and will be forever grateful. xx” – Megan and Craig 15/10/2017

Wedding Venue: Novotel Twin Waters Resort

Intercontinental Sanctuary Cove Wedding Photography

“Highly recommend Leah from Follett Photography, her photographs are absolutely amazing she honestly goes above and beyond to get the exact image she is after. Leah is such a lovely, funny, kind and easy going person to get along with. Seeing all our images and creating our album shows how dedicated Leah is to her client’s. Leah we love your work and are so glad we found you to help capture our special day.” – Bianca and Brendan 18/05/2019

Wedding Venue: Intercontinental Sanctuary Cove

“The Most Amazing Photographer! Leah Follett from Follett Photography. You seriously can’t get a more down to earth, what you see is what you get, kind of photographer. I love Leah’s attitude towards her clients. She made us feel so comfortable from the beginning. Leah’s love and passion for photography really shows in her quality of work. Her work its simply flawless. Leah’s photos are simply breath taking. Leah ensured she captured ever moment of our special day and we cannot thank her enough. You will not go wrong with Leah she is perfect in more ways then one. I cannot recommend Leah highly enough.” – Katelyn and David 22.08.2015

Wedding Venue: Sirromet Winery

Gold Coast Beach Wedding Photographer

“Absolutely amazing wedding photographer, whilst photographing our wedding in December Leah was amazing and nothing was too much for her, def recommend, She made everyone feel at ease and the wedding album was awesome, we can’t thank you enough.” – Paula and John 29/12/2018

Wedding Venue: An Island Hideaway

Gold Coast Beach Wedding Photography

Wedding Photographer Review:

“Leah and Nicole you guys were AMAZING!!! Thank you so much for making us feel so at ease through a very stressful, exciting and emotional day! Not once did we feel uncomfortable or felt we weren’t able to be ourselves. You captured every moment we had requested and captured a whole lot more! You kept it all running so smoothly especially family photos which got a bit crazy! We can’t recommend Follett Photography highly enough. Photography is such an important part of a wedding day and we couldn’t be happier who we chose! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you! xo” – Elise and Broden 03.09.2016

Wedding Venue: An Island Hideaway

An Island Hideaway Wedding

“Leah, Ryan and I can not be any more appreciative for all the efforts you put into our wedding day. So we want to thank you big time for doing such an amazing job and organising everyone for the photos, it really can’t be easy having to coordinate everyone! Your professionalism was amazing and you made everyone laugh whilst doing the shoots. You went out of your way to make sure Ryan and I were happy the way things where running. And for that we are so grateful! It’s clear you are very passionate about what you do. The whole day was magical and we are so glad we picked you as our photographer. Thank you again for all your efforts and being apart of our special day. ” – Hannah and Ryan 03.12.2016

Wedding Venue: An Island Hideaway

Beach Wedding Photography

“Leah from Follett Photography takes the most breath taking photos. I knew I wanted her to do our wedding as soon as I saw her pictures from a friends wedding. She captures every moment perfectly. Much to my surprise I had a happy cry when I saw our wedding photos for the first time. She was so helpful on the day, helped to settle my nerves and went far beyond what I thought a photographer would do. Her service is prompt answering emails quickly and was always available on the phone to answer my last minute questions. She captured the day perfectly with the most elegant of photos” – Kristen and Matt 16.04.2016

Wedding Venue: An Island Hideaway

Brisbane Wedding Photography

Wedding Photography review:

“Leah was amazing to work with. Gave very clear instructions, was very organised and very accomodating with requests. Kept the list of pictures we wanted on her at all times and checked this frequently. Very warm, friendly and invested in giving couples what they want!” – Maxine and Ben – 15.04.2016

Wedding Venue: Hillstone St Lucia

Brisbane Wedding Photography

Wedding Photography review:

“Leah was wonderful! I am so happy we chose her and Stacey for our big day! I feel I’m not the best to photograph as I get abit overwhelmed with lots of photos but she was able to see that and comfortably and professionally guide me into helping me relax- resulting in amazing photos of our big day! Capturing the connection between myself and my husband.

Thank you so much Leah!!” – Vicki and Matai 01/06/2018

Wedding Venue: The Landing at Dockside

Gold Coast Wedding Photographer

Wedding Photography review:

“I cannot give high enough praise to Leah!
When my husband and I met Leah at a wedding expo we immediately knew we wanted her to photograph our wedding, her work is amazing, she is easy to connect with and she immediately makes you feel relaxed. You can really feel the passion that she has for her work and for the people that she works with.

I didn’t realise that we were getting more than a photographer when we booked Leah, she really is a gem to have with you on your wedding day! Besides capturing our day beautifully, Leah made sure that I was feeling okay throughout the day, fixed my veil and got soaking wet trying to find spots for our photos in the pouring rain. The help that Leah provides goes well and truly beyond the wedding day and the album planning session!” – Kate and Michael 14/10/2017

Wedding Photography review:

“Leah is hands down the most lovely and amazing photographer to have on our wedding day. She captured every moment perfectly and kept all of us ladies running on time, even doing an emergency re-thread of my dress corset when my girls weren’t able to do it.
Her work is absolutely stunning, our album is everything we wished for and the USB has all our little extras on it.
Thank you so much beautiful lady Leah. You made our day last forever!” – Tracey and Luke 04/11/2017

Wedding Venue: An Island Hideaway

wedding photography

“Thank you Leah and Stacey.
Leah you were so patient and adaptable when things didn’t go as planned and understood our photography style perfectly. You made the stressful times calmer and the formalities fun!
Thank you! ” – Josh and Donna Mann 29.08.2015

Wedding Venue: Osteria Weddings

Wedding Photographer review:

“Leah and Daniel were an absolute delight to work with. They got us and our vision. They helped ease our nerves and helped the day run smoothly. Best photos. They are more than we could have hoped for.” – Bec 04.04.2014

Wedding Venue: An Island Hideaway

“Leah and Dan are very talented and extremely friendly photographers whom we are very happy we got to photograph our wedding. They did an amazing job and everyone had a ball having them taken. Every picture is stunning! Thank you so much! 2 photographers was definitely worth every penny.” – Jo and Jo – 28.9.2013

Wedding Photographer review: “Leah really does her homework on making your day and the photography so memorable and magical. She finds the best locations so you don’t have to worry, and has great ideas and direction, making everyone feel comfortable and have fun. The end result is amazing images!” – Steph and Brett 02.11.2013